KONTAKT

Klubbstyrelsen

ordförande

Johanna Lindblad Ahl

johanna.ahl@sverigesradio.se

vice ordförande

Martin Hult

martin.hult@sverigesradio.se

kassör

Pelle Moeld

pelle.moeld@sverigesradio.se

sekreterare

Åsa Sundman

asa.sundman@sverigesradio.se




ledamöter

Billy Abraha

billy.abraha@sverigesradio.se

Pablo Dalence

pablo.dalence@sverigesradio.se

Åsa Holst

asa.holst@sverigesradio.se

Mariela Quintana Melin

mariela.quintana_melin@sverigesradio.se


adjungerad

Jimmy Halvarsson, huvudskyddsombud

jimmy.halvarsson@sverigesradio.se

Ring kansliet
08-784 32 00
Fler personliga 

kontaktuppgifter finns här


Journalistklubben vid Sveriges Radio

105 10 Stockholm


   08 - 784 32 00

KONTAKT